MarketPlaceTickets.com is a leading ticket resale marketplace. All tickets are backed by our 100% guarantee. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below the original price.
Contact For Support

Amazing live entertainment starts here.

Buy Now, Buy Direct!
200% Safe & secure
checkout guaranteed.
Choose from a
multitude of tickets.
Tickets for live
entertainment worldwide.
Last-minute tickets
for upcoming events.

Trending near you!


Concerts

Oct 25 Sun 6:00 PM
The Music of David Bowie
Ameris Bank Amphitheatre - Alpharetta, GA
Oct 25 Sun 7:00 PM
Big Boi
Centennial Olympic Park - Atlanta, GA
Oct 26 Mon 8:00 PM
Old Crow Medicine Show
Ameris Bank Amphitheatre - Alpharetta, GA
Oct 29 Thu 8:00 PM
The Allman Betts Band
Coca-Cola Roxy - Atlanta, GA
May 17 Sat 3:30 AM
BTS - Bangtan Boys
Bobby Dodd Stadium - Atlanta, GA

Sports

Oct 25 Sun 3:30 AM
Detroit Lions
Mercedes-Benz Stadium Parking Lots - Atlanta, GA
Oct 31 Sat 12:00 PM
Georgia State Panthers
Center Parc Credit Union Stadium - Atlanta, GA
Oct 31 Sat 3:30 PM
Notre Dame Fighting Irish Football
Bobby Dodd Stadium - Atlanta, GA
Nov 1 Sun 7:00 PM
Atlanta United FC
Mercedes-Benz Stadium - Atlanta, GA
Nov 8 Sun 1:00 PM
Denver Broncos
Mercedes-Benz Stadium - Atlanta, GA

Theatre

Nov 22 Sun 4:00 PM
A Very Grinchy Christmas
Infinite Energy Theater - Duluth, GA
Nov 27 Fri 4:00 PM
Northeast Atlanta Ballet
Infinite Energy Theater - Duluth, GA
Nov 27 Fri 7:30 PM
Northeast Atlanta Ballet
Infinite Energy Theater - Duluth, GA
Dec 12 Sat 7:30 PM
The Nutcracker
Infinite Energy Theater - Duluth, GA
Jan 22 Fri 7:00 PM
Yiay Live! Live!
Buckhead Theatre - Atlanta, GA

Don't miss out on these soon to expire tickets!